Return to AIO Starter Kit By Joyetech
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 100% satisfied November 8, 2019
Reviewer: Dianne Hubert from Derby, NY United States  
I love the variety of products and juices Mountain Oaks provides. Their shipping is fast and everything comes wrapped and unbroken.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anna Hotaling from Arp , TX United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, VA United States  
Such a good price for a solid product. I bought this last year and have used it exclusively even tho I have a number of other choices. I really like that I can charge this unit while using it.  Easy to clean and fill. Recently bought my second one as a backup. The first one is still going strong, but know it can't last forever.😁

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I am happy with what I chose June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Nita Oldon from Carpentersville, IL United States  
I owe 2 people i know of that.hss been there amd one person continues to keep going bsck. Thanks to them for the great recommendation
..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ali starter kit May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anna Hotaling from Arp , TX United States  
Love it! I’ve been using these since I started vapping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Purchase April 28, 2018
Reviewer: Marty Vinci from Cary, IL United States  
They were helpful with a timely delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cute March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Jessica Fry from Memphis, TN United States  
This vape is not only cute but is helping my to quit cigarettes. Would purchase again. Price was very reasonable and shipping was great. Speedy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Turnersville, NJ United States  
Love it! Easy to use and was delivered promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vaping device November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Ronnie Miller from Riverview, FL United States  
I really like this one. I own several and have about quit using anything else. Sure I've reviewed it previously.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vaping Device October 21, 2017
Reviewer: Ronnie Miller from Riverview, FL United States  
This starter kit vaping device is one of my favorites.  Good vapor production, easy to maintain, excellent battery life.  I would like it better if it had a little more liquid capacity, but that is not enough of an issue to lower it's rating. I have purchased five of these in the last two years. {to be clear, I dropped and broke two of them at different times and still have 3 working, including the first one I bought.} Coil life is good even in constant use.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items