Return to TREBLE
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 18, 2020
Reviewer: Steven Marlo from Benton, IL United States  
Love the flavor of Treble a well balanced and easy vape. I mix it with Mt. OAK CARMELLA and find it to be the best Flavor mix on the planet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 11, 2019
Reviewer: Rick Moon from Boardman, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lemony Goodness! April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Patrick Williams from North Collins, NY United States  
Citrus fruits are easy to overdo, causing them to overpower everything else.  Mountain Oak have found the right balance here, because everything comes together perfectly!

I love pound cake, so the fact that this juice tastes and smells so much like one is amazing.  Every hit gives me a rush of tangy lemon, followed by soft, sweet pound cake.  After the exhale, I stand there and bask in the cloud, breathing it in because it smells so damn good!

True pound cake lovers won't put this down!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love!! January 11, 2018
Reviewer: Katie Oliver from Tunnel Hill, GA United States  
This is one of my absolute favorite flavors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best lemon cake ever! December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Jessica Leigh from New Concord , OH United States  
One of my favorite YouTubers is a huge fan of Pound It, a lemon pound cake flavor from another company. I bought it and was not impressed. So I began a hunt to find a lemon pound cake that would satisfy. My search is over. Treble is sweet and captures the rich decadence of a tender cake infused with lemon syrup. Perfection in a bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maryland - United States  
Truly a very well balanced blend, with a very nice finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smooth November 21, 2016
Reviewer: William Vinson from Beech Bluff, TN United States  
I tried many diff flavors an finally found this one. Smooth lemon cake, I can't get enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent July 13, 2016
Reviewer: Rebecca Bryant from South Pittsburg, TN United States  
I love this flavor! Sooo good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glorious June 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AZ  
Never realized how much I like Lemon Poundcake. It might be, It could be, IT IS! A Homerun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 great lemon January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from puyallup, WA United States  
Very good finished a 30ml in 3 days..very good lemon zest wish it had a little more cake to it .At end of the day the lemon Did get a little harsh for my mouth but I still couldn't put it down.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items