Return to Classic Country HIGH VG (30ML or 100ML)
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 mellow tobacco October 12, 2020
Reviewer: David from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
I like to mix this with Mr E RY4. Gives it a more mellow flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Classic country May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Jack Reacher from Grand Island, NY United States  
I ordered Classic Country flavor as I always do but when I received my order the bottles said Classic Country Tobacco. Tobacco was written very small on the bottle and I didn’t see it in the picture. Now I have 6 bottles of the wrong flavor. Wish it was more clear on the site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! May 5, 2020
Reviewer: kelly inglut from Buffalo, NY United States  
I tried classic country for the first time recently and to be honest I've always hated tabacco flavors. Probably because I have not been getting it from the right places. It doesn't matter what I order from mountain oak vapors, I no matter what trust that the flavor is nothing other than amazing. Not only do they have the best flavors you can find, their customer service team in my opinion is the best. They are so very helpful and understanding and they do whatever they have to do to insure that their customers are happy. And I honestly appreciate that. It really shows that this company isn't all about making a quick buck, they really do take pride in their work and they make sure that every customer returns. Congrats to mountain oak vapors! You guys really deserve it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very good tobacco flavor May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Jason P from Endwell, NY United States  
This is a mellow sweet juice. Very flavorful. I could not vape this all day only because it is very reminiscent of tobacco and over use kinda makes you sick like smoking too much of a cigar. Not a bad thing at all if your looking for a close to the real thing vape. I have a pipe style mod and it is kick ass in the tank of that thing. I have been using it as a little treat while relaxing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Artman from Duluth, GA United States  
Classic Country is one of my favorites.  It is a true tobacco flavor with just a touch of vanilla and a hint of caramel.  Smooth and pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Honestly... 3.5 stars May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Mark from Boston, MA United States  
I chain vaped the entire 30ml bottle in 2 days which is pretty bad I'm sure. It was the best thing I ever tasted. I reordered and haven't even been able to take a drag at all from it, it doesn't smell good at all anymore. Honestly, my body is saying "hell no". It's very dry. I feel it should be sweeter and less on the vanilla side.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Purchase May 5, 2020
Reviewer: JG from United States  
I have been vaping for 6 months, with RY4 as my flavor of choice. The MOV version of RY4 (Classic Country) is superior to all the other E-liquid brands I have tried. Great, full flavor, and I could swear my coils are lasting longer with this in my PVD. It arrived in a high quality package (glass bottle w/glass dropper) with a production date of 3 days prior to when I recieved it...fresh. The price is just slightly lower than what I had been paying for others in stores, and with top notch quality. I will be purchasing again. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best I have found May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Max from Glade Spring, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 4, 2020
Reviewer: valerie stahlman from Lewiston, NY United States  
Great selection of vape products ,prices when also very good !!products arrived in a great amount of time ,thanks !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 April 6, 2019
Reviewer: Megan Owens from Concord, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items