Return to Cool Ice HIGH VG (30ML, 60 or 100ML)
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent November 20, 2020
Reviewer: Brad Feuerhelm from Presque Isle, ME United States  
Perfect taste just like my Kool milds
Dimi sent me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 30, 2020
Reviewer: John Seyfert from Killeen , TX United States  
Out of all the vape juices I’ve tried, Mountain Oak Vapors are far superior to anything else. Very smooth and very tasty! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Crisp September 28, 2020
Reviewer: Doonsy from Montoursville, PA United States  
I originally bought this at a local shop and loved it. I searched on the internet and found Mountain Oak Vapors and a cheaper price. Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 11, 2020
Reviewer: Katharine Lee Moody from Alexndria, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 4, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orange, VA United States  
I order this for my husband. He really likes it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Review July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Angela Gardner from Sumava Resorts, IN United States  
I've been buying this product from a local vape shop for years now. That being said due to quarantine I've been buying directly from you online vs going out. And my only complaint is that buying from you is WAY more expensive, i mean i can understand shipping costs but the product itself is 25%-50% more expensive than i can purchase the same product in a vape shop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cool Ice High VG (30ML, 60 or 100ML) June 5, 2020
Reviewer: Shelli from Casper, WY United States  
Cool Ice I moved from Tennessee almost 2 years ago to Wyomining. Tried to find something as good as this here and could not. I will always buy from Mt Oak,no one beats their quality and customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Could be a bit stronger May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Chris Poss  
The juice is great overall when paired with the menthol additive but it is kind of lacking on its own, but overall it’s a good juice that I could definitely see myself enjoying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 first time ordering May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leeds, AL United States  
I just changed from another brand. I did have to add x5 menthol, but this product is about the same as my previous product, without the hassle of having to mix separate bottles to get the desired flavor. I will be purchasing this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacing Menthol Coughdrops with 10x 0mg May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Anshar Gonzalez from Salem, OR United States  
I purchased this liquid because I have a deviated septum and a lot of difficulty breathing through my nasal passages. I was using mentholated cough drops to make it easier to breathe at work and home so I would give menthol a try in my E-cig. I ordered the 10x Menthol 0mg Nicotine mix.

My order arrived in only 3 days and the person who packaged my order was kind enough to double check (in pen!) with all of my special instructions. I really appreciated that; I had a big concern with ordering e-liquid that someone would accidentally send me a mix with nicotine in it.

Anyway, on to the liquid. This stuff is pretty frosty! This should more than satisfy anyone looking for a strong menthol flavor. At 10x, I find the flavor very similar to actual menthol cigarettes in taste and intensity.

I wish they made a version of this with eucalyptus oil in it too. That would be amazing. Not only would it take care of customers like me, but it might be nice for when other customers have a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items