Return to Rangler (30, 60 OR 100ML) HIGH VG
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 11, 2020
Reviewer: Dawn Furr from New Palestine, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Tobacco favoring not good November 6, 2020
Reviewer: Aleta Motes from Everton, MO United States  
This one tastes like celery to me. I'm disappointed I picked it to try the 100ml size. I'm adding the Classic Country to it and that helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ordering and Shipping September 22, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Butler from Millersville, MD United States  
Vape Juice arrived in the mail quickly.  Nicely protected in bubble wrap.  The best is the hand written Thank You on the receipt.  Will order again as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! September 18, 2020
Reviewer: Linda W from Irving, TX United States  
I really enjoy this tobacco flavored eJuice.  I’m tired of all the fruit and sweet smelling eJuices out there.   I like a good old cigarette tasting one.  This is certainly it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 7, 2020
Reviewer: Tracy Helton from Newport, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 29, 2020
Reviewer: MARC DALEY from Lexington, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Kristi Maine from Dahinda, Il  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this stuff May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Ding from salem, OR United States  
I have been ordering this for quite awhile and cannot put it down........ADV for me along with the classic country and outlaw.I should try some others.Great tobacco flavor.Thank you for all the good work you put into these flavors..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smooth and Tastey May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Brian from Virginia  
Overall, Rangler is exactly as it is described.  It's smooth and tastey.  The tobacco flavor is subtle but present and overall it isn't too sweet.  I also like mixing it with other tobacco flavors to change the character.  I'll mix it 2 to 1 with Applewood, Oakwood or Classic Country.  Either straight or mixed, I vape at 28-30 watts in an Aspire Atlantis sub-ohm tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quit ciggs entirely with this stuff May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Noah from MA  
This flavor was first given to me by a friend when I was trying to quit smoking.  I am somewhat new to vaping, 4 months now, and have tried a few other brands and flavors.  Rangler is the one I like best.. sweet with caramel undertones and a hearty but clean tobacco taste.  It's been tough for the past year trying to quit cigarettes.. but since I started vaping this Rangler I haven't smoked in 3 months!!  I love this stuff... I vape it all the time and everyone loves the smell!  I mainly use a crappy ego twist battery and a disposable tank, but I've tried it on expensive setups and it's AMAZING.  I sometimes catch myself just puffing away until the tank is empty.  It's that good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items