Return to White Lotus (30ML, 60ML or 100ML)
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love love love BUT October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Amie Green from Blountville, TN United States  
This is one of my 5 go to juices. I have been vaping for over 9 years. So I know what I love. The problem I am having...they have had 12mg in 30, 60 and 100ml bottles. Now only 30 ml in 12mg strength. It seems like most of the juices on the site have started going down in ml or are not available in 100ml bottles. This is so confusing. I know it may not be the most popular strength....but maybe it would be worth it to allow people to special order?
Ty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Lotus & they’ve done it again August 18, 2018
Reviewer: lg from Pacific , MO United States  
I am surprishly impressed & won’t be out of this ejuice (just for 1 choice. All I need are Mountain Oak products& as a long timer vaper - I’ve tried a lot of juice.

Thanks Mountain Oak for your quality service & products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
How about 10 stars! August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Robin Martin from Reddick, FL United States  
Apricot, papaya & nectarine. That's how it's described. That's what you get. I've never tasted anything so refreshing. All 3 flavors blend perfectly together. I usually get so disappointed by fruit flavors I've ordered from other places because they taste fake and/or are sickeningly sweet. White Lotus is a 10-star bottle of heaven on earth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 5, 2018
Reviewer: Kyle from IL United States  
Super papaya flavored - a little much for me! But if you like papaya - this is for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Lotus July 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Frankfort, KY United States  
I love this flavor. I usually stick to what I like and I will continue to buy this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Najib Talhouk from haltom city, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff April 9, 2018
Reviewer: RObert MAlone from Altha, FL United States  
Look this shit is good. I have been vaping this ejuice from MOV for over two years. My nic level has dropped from the highest MOV offers for this juice down to a 6 & 3 mg. I simply love the taste both on the inhale and exhale.
White Lotus has never let me down. It’s just good for me it’s one of the best juices I vape, consistently.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Jesse Trammell from Rogersville, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
liquid February 27, 2018
Reviewer: john h. trent jr. from morristown, TN United States  
You service is excellent i get it within 3 days how could a person kick on that.
And by the way thanks for the extra, you all have been good to me THANKS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still the best!! February 5, 2018
Reviewer: K2 from Maryland  
Mountain Oak Vapors is my go-to vendor for top quality vapor products. Ship quick, and here in 2 days to the east coast. White Lotus has been one of my all time favorites for years now. It's just the perfect vape for me, no ciggies in 4 years. White Lotus has a very subtle sweetness with a perfect blend of fruit. It's not too sweet, not overpowering. Slight fruit hit on the inhale, a vanilla finish on the exhale. At 70% or so VG, it's a smooth and cloudy vape.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items