Return to Menthol Additive (15ML)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Keep It Cool 🌬️🍃 September 20, 2020
Reviewer: Vernon W. from Easton, MD United States  
Awesome cool menthol additive for almost any fruit or tobacco flavored juice. I wouldn't recommend this for custards, creams and dessert flavors. This is a high quality product that I use sparingly to achieve the cool throat hit that I like. I highly recommend this product! 👍🏾

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from cross, SC United States  
The menthol has a very nice and clear flavor will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it September 15, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Webb from Rio Rancho, NM United States  
Came reasonably fast. Dropper bottles, well packaged. Great flavor and smell. Added just what I wanted. Good menthol, you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 17, 2020
Reviewer: Katherine Smoleroff from longwood, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 4, 2020
Reviewer: Brooke Hawkins from Greenville, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Menthol additive May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Chris Poss  
10/10 best menthol additive I’ve tried, and I’ve had my fair share. Would recommend to anyone needing a stronger hit, or just looking to spice up their favorite flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite place to order menthol! May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Jasmine from GA United States  
Mountain Oak Vapors is the ONLY place I will buy menthol!! They have the best customer service and I have NEVER had any issues with ordering or shipping, it doesn’t matter what shipping I select it always comes fast and I absolutely love the personal note they write on my order form. They make you feel sooo appreciated each time you order and that’s why they’re my go to place to order!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent additive May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Brandon from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
A super product which allows the user to add enough menthol to fine-tune other flavors to taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chattanooga, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The ONLY menthol to use March 19, 2020
Reviewer: Jabus LaFritz from Merrimack, NH United States  
Nothing even comes close to this. I'm so sick of "ice" or "cool" eliquids that just mimic the flavor of menthol. This stuff packs a punch, you only need to add a drop or two to each tank which adds amazing refreshing menthol flavor as well as a nice smooth throat hit.

If you're a fan of menthol, you need to try this!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items