Return to Smoky Mountain 555
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love It. May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sarasota, FL United States  
Been vaping the heck out of this since it arrived.  This juice is getting even better after a few days of steeping in a dark cabinet.  Very satisfying rich, yet mellow tobacco flavor with just the right amount of a nice nutty flourish. Thank you MOV--You guys are true vape juice artisans.  I will be ordering more.  Love the packaging, love the glass bottle with glass dropper.  Love the extra fast shipping.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service September 21, 2019
Reviewer: Leigh Stubbs from Bartlett, TN United States  
Friendly and quick reps were able to send out new bottles when I discovered my first order was 0 nicotine. And let us keep the originals! Nice experience. We will go online giing forward - our local vape shop has been out every time we visit :(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 5, 2019
Reviewer: MARC DALEY from Lexington, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 22, 2019
Reviewer: MT White from Kentucky  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 packaging July 10, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Jarvis from Dekalb, IL United States  
I received the new plastic bottle in the 555 favor. Horrible!I had to get a pliers to squeeze the product out. I won't buy 555 again with this type of container. My husband couldn't even squeeze it. If this is going to be the new packaging on all liquid I will have to find a new supplier as I can't deal with this plastic bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 6, 2019
Reviewer: Dana Smith from Richmond, KY United States  
Good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can't find any better!!!! December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lafayette, GA United States  
I prefer the tobacco type flavors rather than the "flavored flavors". I have tried all sorts, types and brands. This is top of the list

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 You guys have an amazing smooth Sweet Tobacco! December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Dalton Mazzante from Montoursville , PA United States  
I was a smoker of two packs a day for YEARS and I switched to vaping multiple times, but could never stick to a flavor I enjoyed so I’d always fall back.

I’ve been smoking Smokey Mountain 555 6mg for a year now, and I don’t think I could ever smoke anything else again!!

Thank you so much for saving me so much pain from smoking cigarettes!

Could I get a free bottle for loving you so much? 😂

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! November 15, 2018
Reviewer: Brian long from Hughesville, PA United States  
My favorite vape liquid!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 2, 2018
Reviewer: Jimmie Pittman from Bolivar, TN United States  
Fast delivery will be ordering more

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items